Testimonials

Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.

 10 Testimonials (1-10 shown)
<< Previous | Next >>

"RECEIVED 6/12/2015...I'm not usually one for doing this kind of thing. But these guys are amazing. I have been wanting to get a Harley for a long time, (yes this is my first one). For one reason or another it hasn't happened. A short time ago I went to a different dealer to try and do rider to rider financing, and left with a sour taste in my mouth. I had pretty much giving up on getting a Harley. I went to Tramontin to by a battery for my Honda. My girlfriend went to the used bike section and spotted a 2007 Ultra Classic Electra Glide. Then I met Christian. We started talking, I told him about what happened at the last dealer. He was baffled by what I told him. He said, give us a chance to see what we can do to get you on this bike. Since then the process has been nothing less than spectacular. Christian, Greg, Don, and everyone else there (the guys in parts, and the girls in clothing and accessories) were truly great to deal with. They went above and beyond to provide me with an amazing purchase. I don't really know what else I can say. Everyone at Tramontin are just great people, and I look forward to being a customer of theirs for years to come. Stephen Harvey"
By: Stephen    Bloomingdale, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"RECEIVED 5/30/2015...I have purchased 3 Harleys in the past 20 years. I recently had a stage 1 upgrade as well as light kit installed. I want to thank Paul and Kevin for their advice and excellent service they provided. The bike looks and rides fantastic. Also thanks to Nancy, Greg and Donnie for making my new purchase effortless and a pleasant experience. GREAT DEALERSHIP!!! Thank You"
By: Chris    Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"RECEIVED 5/24/2015...THANK YOU Kenny and the amazing service crew! My adventure started on March 29. I was heading out for my first ride of the season, after a preseason check-up. White smoke was soon billowing behind me, and the oil that should've been inside my tank was everywhere else. What we thought was an o-ring problem was much worse than expected. A bearing had broken loose and basically shot shrapnel throughout my engine. Here's where Kenny stepped in. He worked with me and my extended warranty, fielding my texts and calls - very patiently and professionally - until my happy reunion with my Deluxe on Saturday, May 23. My bike has never run better! I hope no one ever has to experience what I did, but if it does happen I can't think of a better crew to entrust with your bike. Thank you so much. Safe travels, all!"
By: Diane    Bedminster, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"RECEIVED 5/12/2015...I decided I was in the market for a new bike but wasn't sure if I wanted to buy another Harley or possibly go in a different direction. My family and I took a trip up to Tramontin last week. I met Donnie and explained I was just looking and that I bought my last Harley at a different dealer because of the terrible way I was handled last time I was at Tramontin. Donnie immediately put me at ease and said there was a new Manager and new attitude and he was there to help me if I had any questions. I began to feel more comfortable and looked around he landed me on a new Softail Slim and had every answer to every question. I then decided to meet with Greg who was also a pleasure to deal with. I left that day with a decision to make. I went home searched the bike online and shopped other local dealers, I even visited one. I didn't feel the same level of professionalism and knowledge I felt at Tramontin so I decided to buy my new Bike from Donnie. Long story short my family and I arrived Mothers Day to pick up bike and could not have been treated better. The guys in parts and service were great, the young ladies who sized my daughter for a helmet were great and the sales associate filling in for Donnie didn't miss a beat!! I tell you based on the fact that this is what I do for a living as well, and would love for my dealership to function as a team as TRAMONTIN does.. Hats off to all of you. "
By: Jim    Hackettstown, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"RECEIVED 3/22/2015...Recently bought my Iron 883 at Tramontin and had a great experience. The team was helpful and patient with all my questions. I recommend anyone to buy a Harley here, its a genuine feeling to buy a bike here. No one pressures you, or pushes you towards one bike or another, they are more interested in what's right for you, and that's unique nowadays. See Donnie in Sales if you decide on buying a Bike, you won't regret it, and if you need financing, Greg is great, makes it all easy."
By: Jorge    Sparta, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"RECEIVED 11/2/2014...On 10/28/2014 I purchased a 2014 H-D trike. I originally wanted to purchase the new H-D Freewheeler but there was none in the showroom. I was lead to the Trike and after speaking to Greg & Nancy, they presented me with a deal that couldn't be ignored. They were extremely helpful and worked with me make this purchase a reality. My thanks and gratitude goes to Nancy, Greg and Donnie who helped me fulfill my dream of owning a H-D Trike. Keep up the great work. George "
By: George    Glenwood, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"RECEIVED 10/26/2014...WOW!!! What a dealership. It's a shame I live so far away (62 miles) I have bought parts and accessories and even spoke to service people. Well what I didn't get was any attitudes or looked upon like what I don't have time for this. Been to a lot of dealerships and Tramontin is hands down the best I`ve been to. You just get a good feeling as soon as you go thru the doors. Only regret is that I didn't buy bike from them. But I guarantee the next one I will."
By: Anthony    Port Reading, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"RECEIVED 10/23/2014...I just want to say thanks to the entire Tramontin family and Staff. I recently purchased a 2014 fat boy, the bike of my dreams. From the very moment my wife and I stepped into the show room we were treated with the up most respect. I would like to give special thanks to Greg for making this a reality. I also have to mention two weeks later i went into see the service department to inquire on a set of new pipes to replace the stock ones. Well long story short, two weeks later I am even happier with the bike! (if that's possible) Thanks again, Derrick "
By: Derrick    belvidere, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"RECEIVED 10/6/2014...Great buying experience at Tramontin HD. I recently traded in my 2008 HD Ultra Classic and drove away the same day with a 2014 CVO Limited. Greg Zimmerman and staff made the transaction a smooth and enjoyable experience and BTW the CVO Limited delivers an absolutely great ride. Thanks Tramontin. Gabe Marra "
By: Gabe    Hillsdale, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"RECEIVED 8/19/2014...thank you to all the staff for being helpful and informative on the purchase of our first Harley. all the staff was more than friendly. we will recommend tramontin to all our friends and family. the experience is something we will always remember. when we decide to purchase our next bike we know where we will be going! thanks for making our first Harley purchase so fun and easy!"
By: Jody and Denise    stroudsburg, PA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
10 Testimonials (1-10 shown) << Previous | Next >>


Check out our
HONDA WEBSITE

Proud Sponsor of
Northwest Jersey HOG

CLICK ON THE IMAGE
to check out their website

click on the image
to check out their website